Honorary Committee

  • Professor Dr. Haralambos Coccossis, President of the Hellenic Open University
  • Professor Dr. George Panayiotakis, Rector of the University of Patras
  • Professor Dr. Triantafyllos Albanis Rector of the University of Ioannina
  • Associate Professor Dr. Hadjinicolaou Maria, Dean of School of Science and Technology, Hellenic Open University
  • Professor Dr. Dimitis Vagenas, President of the Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management, University of Patras
  • Paul Reiter, Executive Director of the IWA
  • Professor Joy Carter, University of Winchester, U.K.
  • Takashi Asano, Professor Emeritus, University of California, Davis, USA
  • Lazaros Kolonas, Ministry of Culture, Patras
  • George Marinakis, President of the Hellenic Water Supply and Sewerage Systems Association, Larisa


Log in to your account or


User Registration
or Cancel